Lights and Sounds

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Yellowcard
Album Name Lights and Sounds
Type Album
Data de lançamento 24 Janeiro 2006
Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock
Membros têm este álbum11


1. Three Flights Up
2. Lights and Sounds
3. Down on My Head
4. Sure Thing Falling
5. City of Devils
6. Rough Landing, Holly
7. Two Weeks from Twenty
8. Waiting Game
9. Martin Sheen or Jfk
10. Space Travel
11. Grey
12. Words, Hands, Hearts
13. How I Go
14. HollyWood Died