Joining Forces

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name SMZB
Album Name Joining Forces
Type Split
Data de lançamento 2010
Labels Dirty Old Man
Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. 4 Season Song
2. Father McLean Is a Headbanger
3. I Am Roving
4. The Streets of Alvor
5. July Morning
6. Johnny Lee Roth
7. Loboville
8. Hole in our Hearts
9. For Bitter and Whiskey
10. When the Insane Came Marching In
11. The Great Exercise Day / The Day After
12. Standing in the Wind
13. Hit the Ground
14. Down and Out
15. Ramones
16. PUnk Shanty
17. Scream for Life
18. Ten Years Rebelion
19. For Friends and Beer
20. Whats Punk Rock?
21. Trash Youth
22. Wuhan! Wuhan!
23. Chinalism