Ice Cream for Crow

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Captain Beefheart
Album Name Ice Cream for Crow
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1982
Estilo de MúsicaPsychedelic Rock
Membros têm este álbum3


1. Ice Cream for Crow
2. Host, the Ghost, the Most Holy-O
3. Semi-Multicoloured Caucasian
4. Hey Garland, I Dig Your Tweed Coat
5. Evening Bell
6. Cardboard Cutout Sundown
7. Past Sure Is Tense
8. Ink Mathematics
9. Witch Doctor Life
10. "81" Poop Hatch
11. Thousandth and Tenth Day of the Human Totem Pole
12. Skeleton Makes Good