adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Grinderman
Album Name Grinderman
Type Album
Data de lançamento Março 2007
Labels Mute
Produced by Nick Launay
Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock
Membros têm este álbum6


1. Get it on
2. No Pussy Blues
3. Electric Alice
4. Grinderman
5. Depth Charge Ethel
6. Go Tell the Women
7. (I Don't Need you to) Set Me Free
8. Honey Bee (Let's Fly to Mars)
9. Man in the Moon
10. When My Love Comes Down
11. Love Bomb

Other productions from Grinderman