adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Rain Parade
Album Name Demolition
Type Compilation
Data de lançamento 1991
Labels 090 Records
Estilo de MúsicaPsychedelic Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Sad Eyes Kill
2. Mystic Green
3. Shoot Down the Railroad Man
4. My Secret Country
5. Invisible People
6. Only Business
7. Crashing Dream
8. Depending on You
9. Gone West
10. My Dog's Last Dream
11. Tranquility Base
12. The Sniper
13. Murder Boy
14. Got the Fear
15. TV Stone
16. Undermine
17. Novocaine
18. Power
19. Every Morning Does

Buy this album

 $82.59  €118,11  buy  £3.04  buy  buy  €3,92
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Rain Parade