Ça Ira

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Roger Waters
Album Name Ça Ira
Type Album
Data de lançamento 27 Setembro 2005
Labels Sony Music
Estilo de MúsicaRock
Membros têm este álbum5


Disc 1
1. The Gathering Storm
2. Overture
3. A Garden In Vienna 1765
4. 'Madame Antoine, Madame Antoine...'
5. Kings, Sticks And Birds
6. 'Honest Bird, Simple Bird...'
7. 'I Want To Be King...'
8. 'Let Us Break All The Shields...'
9. The Grievences Of People
10. France In Disarray
11. 'To Laugh Is To Know How To Live...'
12. 'Slavers, Landlords, Bigots At Your Door...'
13. The Fall Of The Bastille
14. 'To Freeze
15. 'So To The Streets In The Pouring Rain...'
16. Dances And Marches
17. 'Now Hear Ye!...'
18. 'Flushed With Wine...'
19. The Letter
20. 'My Dear Cousin Bourbon Of Spain...'
21. 'The Ship Of State Is All At Sea...'
22. Silver, Sugar And Indigo
23. 'To The Windward Isles...'
24. The Papal Edict
25. 'In Paris There's A Rumble Under The Ground...'
Disc 2
1. The Fugitive King
2. 'But The Marquis Of Boulli Has A Trump Card Up His Sleeve...'
3. 'To Take Your Hat off...'
4. 'The Echoes Never Fade From That Fusillade...'
5. The Commune De Paris
6. 'Vive La Commune De Paris...'
7. 'The National Assembly Is Confused...'
8. The Execution Of Louis Capet
9. 'Adieu Louis For You It's Over...'
10. Marie Antoinette - The Last Night On Earth
11. 'Adieu My Good And Tender Sister...'
12. Liberty
13. 'And In The Bushes Where They Survive...'