300 Days at Sea

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Heather Nova
Album Name 300 Days at Sea
Type Album
Data de lançamento 27 Maio 2011
Labels Embassy
Estilo de MúsicaFolk Rock
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Beautiful Ride
2. Higher Ground
3. Stop the Fire
4. Save a Little Piece of Tomorrow
5. Everything Changes
6. Do Something That Scares You
7. The Good Ship "Moon"
8. Turn the Compass Round
9. Burning to Love
10. I'd Rather Be
11. Until the Race Is Run
12. Stay
13. Precious Things
1. Behind the Songs
2. Behind the Songs (interview)
3. Higher Ground (official video)
4. Acoustic Performance
5. Making of Higher Ground