We Are the Same

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name The Tragically Hip
Album Name We Are the Same
Type Album
Data wpisu 2009
Styl muzycznyRock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Morning Moon
2. Honey, Please
3. The Last Recluse
4. Coffee Girl
5. Now the Struggle Has a Name
6. The Depression Suite: The Rock; NewOrleansWorld; Don't You Want to See How It Ends?
7. The Exact Feeling
8. Queen of the Furrow
9. Speed River
10. Frozen in My Tracks
11. Love Is a First
12. Country Day