Thin Lizzy

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Thin Lizzy
Album Name Thin Lizzy
Type Album
Data wpisu 01 Styczeń 1971
Wydawcy Deram Records
Styl muzycznyHard-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album13


1. The Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle
2. Honesty Is No Excuse
3. Diddy Levine
4. Ray-Gun
5. Look What the Wind Blew in
6. Eire
7. Return of the Farmer's Son
8. Clifton Grange Hotel
9. Saga of the Ageing Orphan
10. Remembering, Pt. 1
11. Dublin
12. Remembering, Pt. 2 (New Day)
13. Old Moon Madness
14. Things Ain't Working Out Down at the Farm