The Fugs Final CD (Part 1)

lista zespołów Psychedelic Rock The Fugs The Fugs Final CD (Part 1)
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The Fugs
Album Name The Fugs Final CD (Part 1)
Type Album
Data wpisu 2003
Wydawcy Artemis Records
Styl muzycznyPsychedelic Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Burn, Bridges, Burn
2. Try to Be Joyful
3. Government Surveillance Yodel
4. Septuagenarian in Love
5. Where Is My Wandering Jew
6. Miriam
7. I Will Be a Shadow
8. A Western Ballad
9. Ultimate Things
10. Advice from the Fugs
11. I've Been Working for the Landlord
12. Go Down, Congress
13. Perpitude
14. A Short History of the Human Race
15. Is
16. Chameleon
17. A Poem by Charles Bukowski
18. Luke Was a Physician and a Saint