The Artful Splodger

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Splodgenessabounds
Album Name The Artful Splodger
Type Album
Data wpisu 2001
Wydawcy Captain Oi
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Primrose of the Valley
2. Bloody Disgrace
3. Nausea, Vomiting, Diahorea
4. A Fistful of Shitters
5. Don't You Just Hate It
6. Storm from the East
7. The Laughing Policeman
8. 667, The Neighbour of the Beast
9. Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps
10. Woe Is Me
11. A Tinny or Two
12. Parallel Lines
13. Not As Easy As It Looks
14. I Don't Know, What Did I Do That For?
15. Egg Sandwich
16. What I Do Behind Closed Doors