That Shallot

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Peter And The Test Tube Babies
Album Name That Shallot
Type Album
Data wpisu Wrzesień 2017
Wydawcy Arising Empire
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. In Yer face
2. C U Next Tuesday
3. Nome of Your Fucking Business
4. Wrong
5. Silicone Beer Gut
6. Youth of Today
7. Say What You Want
8. Tramp Killer
9. When Girlfriends Attack
10. What Next
11. Crap Californian Punk Band
12. Honesty
13. 17 Red
14. Pissedenstein