Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Sweethead
Album Name Sweethead
Type Album
Data wpisu Listopad 2009
Styl muzycznyGrunge
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. The Sting
2. Turned Our Backs
3. P.I.G.
4. Amazing Vanishing Conquest
5. Running Out
6. Sinkhole International
7. Remote Control Boys
8. Meet In The Road
9. Other Side
10. The Great Disruptors
11. A.W.O.L.
12. The Last Evening

Other productions from Sweethead