Stop The World

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Ghost Dance
Album Name Stop The World
Type Album
Data wpisu 25 Wrzesień 1989
Styl muzycznyNew-Wave
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1.Down to the Wire
2. Celebrate
3. Walk In My Shadow
4. Cinder Road
5. I Will Wait
6. Stop The World
7. Falling Again
8. Heaven And Beyond
9. The Love I Need
10. Spin The Wheel
Special Limited Edition Album:
11. Stop The World (live)
12. The Love I Need (live)
13. Fool's Gold (live)
14. Turn To Me (live)