Silver Star

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Gary Glitter
Album Name Silver Star
Type Album
Data wpisu 1977
Wydawcy Arista
Styl muzycznyGlam Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. You Belong to Me
2. Havent I Seen You Somewhere Before
3. I Dare You to Lay One on Me
4. Roll of the Dice
5. Hooked on Hollywood
6. Summertime Blues Out
7. It Takes All Night Long
8. Oh What a Fool I've Been
9. Heartbreaking Blue Eyed Boy
10. Rock and Roll (I Gave You the Best Years of My Life)
11. A Little Boogie Woogie in
12. The Back of My Mind