Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Tommy Castro
Album Name Painkiller
Type Album
Data wpisu 2005
Wydawcy Blind Pig
Styl muzycznyBlues Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


Re-Issue in 2007 by Dixiefrog with a different cover
1. Love Don'T Care
2. I'M Not Broken
3. Painkiller
4. Big Sister'S Radio
5. A Good Fool Is Hard to Find
6. Err on the Side of Love
7. I Roll When I Rock
8. If You Believe(in What You Do)
9. It'S That Time Again
10. Goin' Down South
11. Lonesome and Then Some
12. It Ain'T Easy Bein'Me