One Eye to Morocco

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Ian Gillan
Album Name One Eye to Morocco
Type Album
Data wpisu 2009
Wydawcy Edel Music
Styl muzycznyHard-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. One Eye to Morocco
2. No Lotion for That
3. Don't Stop
4. Change My Way
5. Girl Goes to Show
6. Better Days
7. Deal with It
8. Ultimate Groove
9. The Sky Is Falling Down
10. Texas State of Mind
11. It Would Be Nice
12. Always the Traveller
Collector's Edition with 7" Vinyl Single
13. She Thinks It's a Crime
14. Chandra's Coriander

Other productions from Ian Gillan