Long Tall Weekend

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name They Might Be Giants
Album Name Long Tall Weekend
Type Album
Data wpisu 19 Lipiec 1999
Wydawcy eMusic
Styl muzycznyIndie Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Drinkin'
2. (She Thinks She's) Edith Head
3. Maybe I Know
4. Rat Patrol
5. Token Back to Brooklyn
6. Older
7. Operators Are Standing By
8. Dark and Metric
9. Reprehensible
10. Certain People I Could Name
11. Counterfeit Faker
12. They Got Lost
13. Lullaby to Nightmares
14. On Earth My Nina
15. The Edison Museum