Live By The Sea

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Oasis
Album Name Live By The Sea
Type Video
Data wpisu 31 Sierpień 1995
Styl muzycznyBritpop
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


01. Rock N Roll Star
02. Columbia
03. Digsy s Diner
04. Some Might Say
05. Live Forever
06. Up In The Sky
07. Acquiesce
08. Headshrinker
09. (It s Good) To Be Free
10. Cigarettes & Alcohol
11. Married With Children
12. Sad Song
13. D Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman
14. Talk Tonight
15. Supersonic
16. I Am The Walrus (live)