Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name The Osmonds Brothers
Album Name Live
Type Album
Data wpisu 1971
Wydawcy MGM Records
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


Side One:
1. Osmond Special:
Motown Special/My World Is Empty Without You/I'm Gonna Make You Love MeI Can't Get Next To You, Babe
2. Double Lovin'
3. Love Song
4. Sweet and Innocent
Side Two:
1. You've Lost Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
2. Pround Mary/Free
3. Go Away Little Girl
Side Three:
1. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child/When Could I Go But To The Lord/Everytime I Feel The Spirit
2. We Gotta Live Together
3. Trouble/I Got A Woman
Side Four:
1. Hey Girl
2. Down By The Lazy RIver
3. Yo-Yo
4. One Bad Apple