Gutter Anthems

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Enter the Haggis
Album Name Gutter Anthems
Type Album
Data wpisu 2009
Styl muzycznyFolk Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Intro
2. The Litter and the Leaves
3. Cameos
4. DNA
5. Did you call me Albatross?
6. Noseworthy and Piercy
7. The Death of Johnny Mooring
8. Suburban Plains
9. Real Life/Alibis
10. Murphy's Ashes
11. Sea of Crutches
12. Bury my Demons
13. The Ghosts of Calico
14. Lights and Cars
15. Broken Line