Greatest Hits

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Willie Nelson
Album Name Greatest Hits
Type Compilation
Data wpisu Marzec 1992
Wydawcy Sony Music
Styl muzycznyCountry Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Railroad Lady
2. Heartaches of a Fool
3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
4. Whiskey River
5. Goodhearted Woman
6. Georgia on My Mind
7. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
8. Look What Thoughts Will Do
9. Uncloudy Day
10. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
11. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
12. Help Me Make It Through the Night
13. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
14. I'd Have to Be Crazy
15. Faded Love
16. On the Road Again
17. Heartbreak Hotel
18. If You Could Touch Her at All
19. Till I Gain Control Again
20. Stay a Little Longer