dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Journey
Album Name Generations
Type Album
Data wpisu 2005
Styl muzycznyHard-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8


1. Faith in the Heartland
2. The Place in Your Heart
3. A Better Life
4. Every Generation
5. Butterfly (She Flies Away)
6. Believe
7. Knowing That You Love Me
8. Out of Harm's Way
9. In Self-Defense
10. Better Together
11. Gone Crazy
12. Beyond the Clouds
13. It's Never Too Late