From the Vanishing Point

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Red Wanting Blue
Album Name From the Vanishing Point
Type Album
Data wpisu Styczeń 2012
Wydawcy Fanatic Records
Styl muzycznyIndie Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Stay on the Bright Side
2. Audition
3. White Snow
4. Playlist
5. Love Remains
6. Cocaine
7. Walking Shoes
8. Dinosaur
9. Running of the Bulls
10. Ballad of Nobodies
11. Hope on a Rope
12. Pour It Out
13. My Name Is Death