Encore : More Greatest Hits

lista zespołów Folk Rock America Encore : More Greatest Hits
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name America
Album Name Encore : More Greatest Hits
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 1991
Wydawcy Rhino Records
Styl muzycznyFolk Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Nothing's So Far Away (As Yesterday)
2. On Target
3. Hell's on Fire
4. The Farm
5. You Can Do Magic
6. Hollywood
7. Another Try
8. Old Man Took
9. Today's the Day
10. Can't Fall Asleep to a Lullaby
11. Survival
12. Everyone I Meet Is from
13. California
14. Right Before Your Eyes ("Rudolph Valentino")
15. Cornwall Blank
16. To Each His Own
17. The Border