Dead Silence

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Billy Talent
Album Name Dead Silence
Type Album
Data wpisu 07 Wrzesień 2012
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album19


1. Lonely Road to Absolution
2. Viking Death March
3. Surprise Surprise
4. Running Across the Tracks
5. Love Was Still Around
6. Stand Up and Run
7. Crooked Minds
8. Man Alive!
9. Hanging by a Thread
10. Cure for the Enemy
11. Don't Count on the Wicked
12. Show Me the Way
13. Swallowed Up by the Ocean
14. Dead Silence

Other productions from Billy Talent