Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Art of Noise
Album Name Daft
Type Album
Data wpisu 1985
Styl muzycznyNew-Wave
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5


1. Love
2. A Time For Fear (Who's Afraid)
3. Beat Box (Diversion One)
4. The Army Now
5. Donna
6. Momento
7. How To Kill
8. Realisation
9. Who's Afraid (Of The Art Of Noise)
10. Moments In Love
11. Bright Noise
12. Flesh In Armour
13. Comes And Goes
14. Snapshot
15. Close (To The Edit)
16. (Three Fingers Of) Love