Clown Time Is Over

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Mad Parade
Album Name Clown Time Is Over
Type Album
Data wpisu 1997
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Angels
2. Mental Masturbation
3. Holocaustic Eyes
4. Fair Play
5. Crawl
6. Why Does It Scare Me?
7. Hard Line
8. Assassination Love Affair
9. Penny Ante Alibi
10. Stop the Cycle
11. Concentration Girls
12. One Liners
13. If I Were You
14. Real Horror Show (Live CBGB'S 86)
15. Sex and Violence (Live CBGB'S 86)