Cloud nothings

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Cloud Nothings
Album Name Cloud nothings
Type Album
Data wpisu 2011
Styl muzycznyPost-punk
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Understand at All
2. Not Important
3. Should Have
4. Forget You all the Time
5. Nothing's Wrong
6. Heartbeat
7. Rock
8. You're not that Good at Anything
9. Been Through
10. On the Radio
11. All the Time