Beats Me

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Psyched Up Janis
Album Name Beats Me
Type Album
Data wpisu 1997
Wydawcy BMG Records
Styl muzycznyIndie Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Lo-Fi Industry
2. Dying Flame
3. Airhead
4. The Stars Are Out
5. Waiting To Grab
6. Somebody Loves Ya
7. Hopefully
8. Strange Pier
9. All Your Evil Things
10. Tanked And Gone
11. Don't You Wanna Know
12. 1000 Words
13. If You Mind
14. Where The Lights Won't Shine
15. Now It's Summer
16. Burn Away