Bad Vibes

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Lloyd Cole
Album Name Bad Vibes
Type Album
Data wpisu Październik 1993
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Morning Is Broken
2. So You'd Like to Save the World
3. Holier Than Thou
4. Love You So What
5. Wild Mushrooms
6. My Way to You
7. Too Much of a Good Thing
8. Fall Together
9. Mister Wrong
10. Seen the Future
11. Can't Get Arrested
12. For the Pleasure of Your Company
13. 4 M.B.