Attack of the Grey Lantern

lista zespołów Indie Rock Mansun Attack of the Grey Lantern
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Mansun
Album Name Attack of the Grey Lantern
Type Album
Data wpisu 17 Luty 1997
Wydawcy Parlophone
Styl muzycznyIndie Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. The Chad Who Loved Me
2. Mansun's Only Love Song
3. Taxloss
4. You, Who Do You Hate?
5. Wide Open Space
6. Stripper Vicar
7. Disgusting
8. She Makes My Nose Bleed
9. Naked Twister
10. Egg Shaped Fred
11. Dark Mavis
12. An Open Letter to the Lyrical Trainspotter