All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling

lista zespołów Post-Rock Godspeed You Black Emperor All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Godspeed You Black Emperor
Album Name All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling
Type Album
Data wpisu Grudzień 1994
Wydawcy Self-Released
Styl muzycznyPost-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


Limited to 33 copies
1. Drifting Intro Open
2. Shot Thru Tubes
3. Three Three Three
4. When All the Furnaces Exploded
5. Beep
6. Hust
7. Son of a Diplomat, Daughter of a Politician
8. Glencairn 14
9. $13.13
10. Loose the Idiot Dogs
11. Diminishing Shine
12. Random Luvly Moncton Blue(s)
13. Dadmomdaddy
14. 333 Frames Per Second
15. Revisionist Alternatif Wounds to the Hair-cut Hit Head
16. Ditty for Moya
17. Buried Ton
18. And the Hairy Guts Shine
19. Hoarding
20. Deterior 23
21. All Angels Gone
22. Deterior 17
23. Deterior Three
24. Devil's in the Church
25. No Job
26. Dress Like Shin
27. Perfumed Pink Corpses from the Lips of Ms. Céline Dion

Buy this album

Godspeed You Black Emperor