.​.​.​And Then They Remixed Everything

lista zespołów Post-Rock Sleepmakeswaves .​.​.​And Then They Remixed Everything
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Sleepmakeswaves
Album Name .​.​.​And Then They Remixed Everything
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 17 Styczeń 2013
Wydawcy brak wydawcy
Styl muzycznyPost-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Our Time is Short but Your Watch is Slow (65daysofstatic Remix)
2. In Limbs and Joints (Rosetta Remix)
3. Voices in the Forest (Klue Remix)
4. A Gaze Blank and Pitiless as the Sun ("Keep My Father" Remix) (Tangled Thoughts Of Leaving Remix)
5. We Like You when You're Awkward (Kyson Remix)
6. We Swam Until our Arms Got Tired (Now We Rise) (Glasdrosch Remix)
7. Dead Birds (Atlantis Remix)
8. (Hello) Chip Mountain
9. After they Destroyed Everything (Am Frequencies Remix)