R.E.M. in the Attic

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name REM
Album Name R.E.M. in the Attic
Type Compilation
Data de aparición Octubre 1997
Estilo MusicalAlternativ Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Finest Worksong (Other Mix)
2. Driver 8 (Live, 27/6/84)
3. Gardening at Night (Different Vocals Mix)
4. Swan Swan H (Acoustic)
5. Disturbance at the Heron House (Live Acoustic, 24/5/87)
6. Maps and Legends (Live Acoustic, 24/5/87)
7. Tired of Singing Trouble
8. Just a Touch (Live in the Studio)
9. Toys in the Attic
10. Dream (All I Have to Do)
11. The One I Love (Live Acoustic, 24/5/87)
12. Crazy
13. Can't Get There from Here (Radio Edit)
14. Last Date
15. Time After Time etc. (Live Medley, 14/9/87)

Buy this album

 $27.99  47,45 €  29,90 €  £62.84  $ 139.62  79,59 €  76,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission