In Advance of the Broken Arm

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Marnie Stern
Album Name In Advance of the Broken Arm
Type Album
Data de aparición 20 Febrero 2007
Estilo MusicalExperimental Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Vibrational Match
2. Grapefruit
3. Every Single Line Means Something
4. Precious Metal
5. Put All Your Eggs in One Basket and Then Watch That Basket!!!
6. Logical Volume
7. Absorb Those Numbers
8. This American Life
9. Letters from Rimbaud
10. The Weight of a Rock
11. Plato's Fucked Up Cave
12. Healer
13. Patterns of a Diamond Ceiling

Buy this album

 $23.80  40,00 €  17,26 €  £35.65  $34.12  13,99 €  17,26 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Marnie Stern