In Advance of the Broken Arm

乐队列表 Experimental Rock Marnie Stern In Advance of the Broken Arm
Add an audio file
Band Name Marnie Stern
Album Name In Advance of the Broken Arm
Type Album
发布日期 20 二月 2007
出版公司 Kill Rock Stars
音乐风格Experimental Rock


1. Vibrational Match
2. Grapefruit
3. Every Single Line Means Something
4. Precious Metal
5. Put All Your Eggs in One Basket and Then Watch That Basket!!!
6. Logical Volume
7. Absorb Those Numbers
8. This American Life
9. Letters from Rimbaud
10. The Weight of a Rock
11. Plato's Fucked Up Cave
12. Healer
13. Patterns of a Diamond Ceiling