Come Out Fighting

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Neck
Album Name Come Out Fighting
Type Album
Data de aparición 2009
Labels Golf Records
Estilo MusicalFolk Punk
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Come Out Fighting
2. Everybody's Welcome to the Hooley
3. Acalpines Fusiliers
4. Tink
5. The Homes of Donegal
6. The Star of the County Down
7. I Turn My Face to the Four Winds
8. Hello Jakey!
9. The Lilting Banshee Set / an Foireann Bean Si Ouirt
10. I'll Still Be Blue Over You
11. Ourselved Alone
12. Barney Hare
13. Always Upsettin' Somebody
14. The Foggy Dew

Buy this album

 $12.00  12,00 €  20,00 €  £4.99  $21.07  12,00 €  12,00 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission