Come Clean

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Puddle Of Mudd
Album Name Come Clean
Type Album
Data de aparición 28 Agosto 2001
Labels Geffen
Estilo MusicalGrunge
Miembros poseen este álbum6


1. Control
2. Drift and Die
3. Out of My Head
4. Nobody Told Me
5. Blurry
6. She Hates Me
7. Bring Me Down
8. Never Change
9. Basement
10. Said
11. Piss It All Away