Released date:

This Is Why We Don't Have Nice Things

EP, 2006, Self Produced

Every Avenue : This Is Why We Don't Have Nice Things


1. Chasing the Night
2. Half As Much As You
3. You'll Never Know
4. All the Way Down
5. Trading Heartbeats

Learn more


EP, 14 August 2007, Fearless Records

Every Avenue : Ah!


1. One More Song
2. Where Were You?
3. Nothing
4. Picking Up the Pieces
5. Think of You Later (Empty Room)
6. Getting Out

Learn more

Shh. Just Go with It

Album, 19 February 2008, Fearless Records

Every Avenue : Shh. Just Go with It


1. Days of the Old
2. This One's a Cheap Shot
3. Where Were You?
4. Think of You Later
5. A Story to Tell Your Friends
6. Boys Will Be Boys
7. Take a Step Back
8. Trading Heartbeats
9. Freak Out!
10. Between You & I
11. Chasing the Night

Learn more

Picture Perfect

Album, 03 November 2009, Fearless Records

Every Avenue : Picture Perfect


1. For Always, Forever
2. Mindset
3. Tell Me I'm a Wreck
4. Picture Perfect
5. Happy the Hard Way
6. Girl Like That
7. Saying Goodbye
8. Finish What You Started
9. I Forgive You
10. The Story Left Untold
11. Clumsy Little Heart

Learn more

Bad Habits

Album, 2011Unknown label

Every Avenue : Bad Habits


1. Tie Me Down
2. Whatever Happened to You
3. There Tonight
4. Fall Apart
5. No One But You
6. Only Place I Call Home
7. Someday Somehow
8. Hit Me Where It Hurts the Most
9. I Can't Not Love You
10. Watch the World

Learn more