the Drums from No Flashlight

Band's List Folk Rock Mount Eerie the Drums from No Flashlight
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mount Eerie
Album Name the Drums from No Flashlight
Type Album
Released date 16 August 2005
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


Drum tracks from the first Mount Eerie album " No Flashlight - Songs of the Fulfilled Night".
1. I Know No One (drums)
2. I Hold Nothing (drums)
3. The Moan (drums)
4. In The Bat's Mouth (drums)
5. No Inside, No Out (drums)
6. (2 Lakes) (drums)
7. Stop Singing (drums)
8. No Flashlight (drums)
9. (2 Mountains) (drums)
10. The Air in the Morning (drums)
11. The Universe is Shown (drums)
12. What? (drums)
13. How? (drums)
14. No Flashlight 2 (drums)

Buy this album

Mount Eerie