keb mo

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Keb Mo
Album Name keb mo
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Every Morning
2. Tell Everybody I Know
3. Love Blues
4. Victims of Comfort
5. Angelina
6. Anybody Seen My Girl
7. She Just Wants to Dance
8. Am I Wrong
9. Come in My kitchen
10. Dirty Lowdown and Bad
11. Don't Try to Explain
12. kind Hearted Women Blues
13. City Boy