Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Collective Soul
Album Name Youth
Type Album
Released date 16 November 2004
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album0


1. Better Now
2. There's a Way
3. Home
4. How Do You Love
5. Him
6. Feels Like (it Feels Alright)
7. Perfect to Stay
8. Counting the Days
9. Under Heaven's Skies
10. General Attitude
11. Satellite