Your Eyes Light Up

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Ember Days
Album Name Your Eyes Light Up
Type Album
Released date 09 September 2007
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. A Drop of Blood
2. Silence
3. Selah
4. The Bride
5. Interlude
6. Cocoon
7. All My Days
8. Without You
9. Yeshua
10. Love Song
11. Chasing the Wind
12. Dreaming
13. Your Eyes Light Up
14. Holding on

Buy this album

The Ember Days

Other productions from The Ember Days