You Are What You Is

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frank Zappa
Album Name You Are What You Is
Type Album
Released date 1981
Labels Rykodisc
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album14


1. Teenage Wind
2. Harder Than Your Husband
3. Doreen
4. Goblin Girl
5. Theme from the Third Movement of Sinister Footwear
6. Society Pages
7. I'm a Beautiful Guy
8. Beauty Knows No Pain
9. Charlie's Enormous Mouth
10. Any Downers?
11. Conehead
12. You Are What You Is
13. Mudd Club
14. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
15. Dumb All Over
16. Heavenly Bank Account
17. Suicide Chump
18. Jumbo Go Away
19. If Only She Woulda
20. Drafted Again