YINZ The Live Album

Band's List Punk-Rock Pink Lincolns YINZ The Live Album
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pink Lincolns
Album Name YINZ The Live Album
Type Live
Released date 2012
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


Recorded Live at Pittsburg's infamous 31st Street Pub April 21st 2005
1. Theme
2. Invisible Man
3. Real Life
4. Monsters
5. Doris the Spider
6. Lower Yourself
7. Happy Hour
8. Karen #5
9. Bad Love
10. Laughing Last
11. Fuck Sex
12. Wreck Me
13. I Hate my Friends
14. Sleeping Song
15. Tourist
16. My Car is Gonna Kill Me
17. Temporary Friends
18. Sex Bomb
19. Knives