X’ed Out

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tera Melos
Album Name X’ed Out
Type Album
Released date 16 April 2013
Labels Sargent House
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Weird Circles
2. New Chlorine
3. Bite
4. Snake Lake
5. Sunburn
6. Melody Nine
7. No Phase
8. Tropic Lame
9. Slimed
10. Until Lufthansa
11. Surf Nazis
12. X’ed Out and Tired