Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hall And Oates
Album Name X-Static
Type Album
Released date 1979
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Woman Comes and Goes
2. Wait for Me
3. Portable Radio
4. All You Want Is Heaven
5. Who Said the World Was Fair
6. Running from Paradise
7. Number One
8. BeBop/Drop
9. Hallofon
10. Intravino