Wuhan Prison

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name SMZB
Album Name Wuhan Prison
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lazy Punk
2. Don't Just Say Fuck
3. Trash Youth
4. Idiot Live
5. Wuhan Prison
6. Give You,Give Me
7. Punk in Your Brain
8. 100000 Don't Know
9. Look at Me
10. China Fashion
11. My Hatred Will Go On
12. We and You