Written in Red

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Stranglers
Album Name Written in Red
Type Album
Released date 27 January 1997
Labels When
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Valley of the Birds
2. In Heaven She Walks
3. In a While
4. Silver into Blue
5. Blue Sky
6. Here
7. Joy de Viva
8. Miss You
9. Daddy's Riding the Range
10. Summer in the City
11. Wonderful Land